Prof. Dr. K. C. Ewald

ETH: Chair of Nature and Landscape Protection

WSL: Department Landscape, Section Nature Conservation and Historical Ecology

Support Staff

Ruth Rupp


Senior Research Associates

Dr. Thomas Coch

Dr. Karl Martin Tanner


Research Staff

Dr. Jochen Jaeger

Christa Dähler

Beatrice Miranda


Dr. Matthias Bürgi


Research Staff

Dr. Anna Hersperger


Ph.D. Students

Maria-Pia Gennaio

Nina Schneeberger

Urs Gimmi

Claude Steck

Thomas Zumbrunnen



Dr. Franziska Hasselmann

Furthermore, Dr. H. C. Bodmer and Thomas Arthur Walter are working for the group as lecturers.


ETH Home

NLS Home


Last update 27.1.2006

!!! Dieses Dokument stammt aus dem ETH Web-Archiv und wird nicht mehr gepflegt !!!
!!! This document is stored in the ETH Web archive and is no longer maintained !!!